Tall Bookish Beauty

Joined: February 2, 2019
Bumped: January 15, 2022

4 Reviews

Female, 29, White
5 ft 9 in, Toned
Incall, Outcall
USA > Pennsylvania > Doylestown
I can visit you in Bucks County for any date 90 minutes or more.

Please see my website (link below) for more information :)

Payment types accepted: Cash, CashApp, Credit/Debit Card

Get Screened

When you contact me, please be sure to say you
saw my ad on PrivateDelights. This is important!

Please visit website

I'm so glad that you have found my listing here on Private Delights! I hope that you will find it informative, and that it gives you a sense of the companionship you will enjoy while you are with me.

So who is "Jessica"? I'm a bookish nerd and currently competing athlete, balancing a frenetic Manhattan existence with a lifelong passion for nature. I have a career and hobbies I thoroughly enjoy, but alas! I'm usually trapped behind a computer screen for most of the day. Of course, I do crave diverse company... I admire people who are intelligent, creative, kind, funny, or surprisingly unique... and, I am fascinated by those who are different from myself, in some way - whether it be culturally, professionally, or perhaps in terms of knowledge or lifestyle. So that's what brings me here - the prospect of warmth, intrigue, being touched by a different person's experiences... perhaps not so unlike you.

Physically, I'm a tall, toned, light-eyed brunette, considered a great beauty by friends and family. This time of year (summertime), I have shiny brown hair with natural sunstreaks resulting from many hours spent outdoors. I enjoy sailing, cycling, skiing, hiking, and jogging, and keep in excellent shape.

As for my personality, I'm generally kind, always lighthearted and smiling. An inveterate tomboy, I can be a bit clumsy at times, to the amusement of my friends. My style is very all-natural - you will find me neither superficial nor materialistic - but I do appreciate high quality in fashion as well as everything else, and take pride in looking very smartly-dressed at any function. Just don't expect me to have 100 different pairs of shoes and a different nail color to match each ensemble ;-)

If, after reading the above, you think that we might have a good time together, please contact me via my website (link below). I am sure that I will be very happy to hear from you.

My "No" List:

Hair Length:
To mid-back
36 - 38 B