Mature and Sensual


Joined: June 27, 2018
Bumped: 9 hour(s) ago

44 Reviews

Escort, FBSM, BDSM
Female, 50, White
5 ft 9 in,
Incall, Outcall
USA > California > Sherman Oaks
Donations
EMAIL ONLY 
SCREENING REQUIRED

Incalls/Outcalls* 

$400/450*   1hr In/Out	
$550/600*   90 min  In/Out
$700/750*   2hrs	In/Out
$1000/1050*3hrs In/Out

See website for 4 to 48 hour date rates



Payment types accepted: Cash, Zelle, Venmo, CashApp, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin

Get Screened



When you contact me, please be sure to say you
saw my ad on PrivateDelights. This is important!


appointmentsbyheather@gmail.com
bookheather.com

You will find that I am well educated in the art of companionship, with warmth and good looks. I have many unique qualities that the discriminating man will find appealing.

I am based in Sherman Oaks, California. I enjoy an active lifestyle. My goal is to take the norm of everyday life and create a unique and memorable experience. I am very selective in picking my companions. My style is best described as a “surrogate girlfriend.” I can be there when you need me and absent when you don’t. This is just an overview of what I have to offer. You can learn more about me by reading on. My hope is that my reviews and reputation will speak for themselves

Stats:

5’9

Size 12/Shoe 9.5

DD natural breasts

I love meeting new people from all walks of life. Great conversation is a definite turn on or me.

I have the privilege of leading an exciting life and I invite you to be a part of it. As we get to know each other better, you will learn more about me and my adventures. In the meantime, know that beneath my sexy frame is an earthy personality. You will find me a sensual and playful personality. I love to live each day to the fullest. Work hard and play hard is what I always say.

My clients come from all walks of life. My experience includes work with women and couples. I have used my talents in many areas as a travel companion, gift for a husband/wife and much more. As an established client, travel, unforgettable weekends, special packages, fantasy sessions, and hot overnighters are available to you.

Look for me lounging by the pool, at a concert, working out, socializing with friends or getting some retail therapy. I enjoy learning new things. I am at ease at attending a huge gala, private dinner, or sporting event.



My "No" List:
Greek ,   COF

Attributes:
Eyes:
Blue
Hair:
Blonde
Hair Length:
To shoulders
Grooming:
Bald
Chest:
39 - 41 DD
Piercings:
Tattoos:
Smoke?:
Help/Feedback