You Modern Day Marilyn Muse

Joined: January 9, 2021
Bumped: 8 hour(s) ago

19 Reviews

Escort, FBSM, BDSM
Female, 28, White
5 ft 4 in, Athletic
Incall, Outcall
6,500 for overnight + travel expenses

10,000 for 48 hours + travel expenses

Payment types accepted: Cash, CashApp, Venmo, Paypal

Get Screened

When you contact me, please be sure to say you
saw my ad on PrivateDelights. This is important!

Because I'm based in San Francisco, I'm currently accepting an overnight minimum in DC.

*When reaching out, please make sure to check your spam folder as well as add my email to your contacts.  Thanks so much in advance! 


"It's the possibility of having a dream come true that makes life interesting."

Paulo Coelho, The Alchemist

Hi, I'm Erin. 🌿

I'm a small-town Southern girl turned global citizen with a penchant for off-beat adventures. After living in the heart of NYC for two years, I'm excited to call the Bay Area my newest home. I'm looking forward to planting my roots in this clay loam soil, and I love living a bi-coastal lifestyle here in the US despite how much I miss living abroad. 

Educated, well-traveled, a natural storyteller, and a master of subtle sarcasm, I can say with confidence that we will never run out of things to talk (or laugh) about. I take pride in being an all-natural, down-to-earth gal who values genuineness, hospitality, and sharing presence with others. I feel just as comfortable in an evening gown as I do in a pair of overalls, and I try not to take myself too seriously despite a world that constantly encourages the dangerous habits of an untamed ego.


When I'm not planning my next international escapade, you can find me tending to my vast collection of houseplants, hosting dinner parties, training for a Spartan Race, or getting lost in my artwork. I am the proud cat mom of two special needs kitties, and I may or may not have deep conversations with them on a daily basis. 😹😹


I'm incredibly intimate, deeply engaging, and a bit of an exhibitionist in disguise. I warmly await the moment where your hand softly meets mine...


I've already written way too much about myself, (writing these things is my personal hell), so here is a list of a few of my favorite things and fun facts to pique your curiosity:

Favorite color - green

Favorite body part - my feet!

Favorite foods - Indian food, Mexican food, Mediterranean food, and any type of leafy greens (I'm a vegetarian)

Fun Fact - I've visited 33 countries across six continents while having lived abroad three times

Fun Fact - I'm a classically trained vocalist and theater performer

Best travel memories (to name a few) - backpacking through Egypt, stargazing in Greece, road tripping on the coast of New Zealand, eating pear-stuffed ravioli in Italy, watching a tropical storm roll over the ocean in Costa Rica, getting "baptized" in the Jordan River in Palestine, and hiking up to the summit of a dormant volcano in Portugal.

Languages spoken - English, Spanish, and Hebrew

Collections - houseplants, vintage silk scarves, animal bones, and postcards from all over the world

My simple pleasures - dark chocolate-covered strawberries, leaving my phone on Do Not Disturb all day long, taking long hikes, spending time at the beach, creating artwork, and taking naps with my cats.

My "No" List:

Hair Length:
To shoulders
Bikini line
36 - 38 C