Cuddle


Joined: April 20, 2019
Bumped: 4 hour(s) ago

62 Reviews

Escort, FBSM, BDSM
Female, 39, White
5 ft 4 in,
Incall, Outcall
Donations
Incall: 
30 min $200
1h $300
2h $500

Outcall:
1h $390
2h $590


Payment types accepted: Cash, Paypal, Bitcoin, Venmo

Get Screened



When you contact me, please be sure to say you
saw my ad on PrivateDelights. This is important!


jessica@swedishgfe.com

Nice to meet you. My name is Jessica. I am from Sweden currently living in San Diego. I have a nice, clean and private place centrally located. Plenty of free parking.


I am +40 years old, fiery red hair and ocean blue eyes. Petite 140 pounds and 5´4 tall with nice positioned D breasts. I have a M.Sc (Masters Degree) in Engineering from Sweden. I am a great companion and I speak five languages.


I care about our time together and I offer unrushed encounters. I love to laugh, smile, cuddle, kiss and spend quality time, enough for us to connect. I am able to fit into any social situation. I am able to conversate with you no matter what your educational or career background you might have.


Incall:

GFE Rates:

1 hour $300.00

2 hours $500.00


FBSM Rates:

30min $140

1h $220


If you would like to see more pictures of me and get to know more about me, please check my website www.swedishgfe.com or www.swedishpleasure.com


Look at my video: http://vimeo.com/20795643


If you would like to spend some extra time with  so we can make some good memories together, here is an offer for you:


Plan a minimum 2h GFE appointment and I throw in 1h  breakfast, lunch or dinner time with no extra charge for that time.


I love to spend some quality time and build up a memorable moment for us.

A perfect date would be us having an interesting conversation over breakfast, lunch or dinner in order for us to make a deeper connection.


Get $50 off on GFE rates when showing proof of purchase from my toystore www.redheadtoys.com. My toystore has over 15 000 different items to choose from.


Military discount $50 off GFE rates (1h minimum). Show military ID.


Call or text me at: 1 619 319 7315 ( Texting me is the best way to get hold of me!! )


Email me at: jessica@swedishgfe.com


Please do not PM me within different accounts. I am not able to set up the appointment unless you text or email me.


My normal hours are 9.30 AM-8.00 PM. I can see you outside those hours if you prebook the day before.


Please only prebook if you are 100% sure you can meet me without changes or cancellations. If you prebook and cancel or make changes especially with short notice then I probably will not book another appointment with you. To make things right if you end up canceling I would ask for a cancelation fee of $50 into my Bitcoin account.


https://commerce.coinbase.com/checkout/f83a0150-8e7f-4771-9bc0-796a10111fd6


I do not negotiate my rates. I do not spend a lot of time texting. If you like pictures there is plenty on my website. I do not talk on the phone. There will be no discussing of what is included nor over the phone and especially not in person.


For outcall I do need to verify you and one way to do that is to send me a reference. If you do not know what this means then you most likely can not be verified this way. If you have no references or similar then you can still see me for incall. I have my own special way to verify you which takes only a few minutes. All you need to follow my step-by-step instructions. If you do that then it will be very smooth and easy.


I look forward to seeing you soon.


Xo Jessica



My "No" List:
COF ,   FOV

Attributes:
Eyes:
Blue
Hair:
Red
Hair Length:
To shoulders
Grooming:
Bald
Chest:
33 - 35 D
Piercings:
Tattoos:
Smoke?:
Help/Feedback